Photography Services

Manteno CUSD No. 5 photography services for the 2019-2020 school year are provided by Image Group Photography.

Please visit Image Group's website for Event Order Forms or call them at 815-932-1230.

This year, you will be able to pre-order for Fall Picture Day. You can order online at imagegroupphotography.com/schools up through the day of pictures, using access code "p@nthers#5". No need to remember a picture packet!

Picture Dates

Manteno Elementary School: Friday, September 6, 2019 (make-up Wednesday, October 30, 2019)

Manteno Middle School: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (make-up Wednesday, October 30, 2019)

Manteno High School: Monday, September 9, 2019 (make-up Tuesday, October 29, 2019)


Manteno Middle School Sports Picture Dates

Baseball/Softball/Cross Country: Monday, August 12, 2019

Girls Basketball - Thursday, September 12, 2019

Boys Basketball/Cheerleading - Thursday, November 7,  2019

Volleyball/Wrestling - Wednesday, January 9, 2020

Soccer/Track - Tentatively Tuesday, March 10, 2020


Manteno High School Sports Picture Dates

Fall Sports: August 23, 2019
Winter Sports: November 15, 2019
Spring Sports: March 6, 2020